Reviews

Let Us Know How We’re Doing

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Reputation Reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 20, 2020
Great customer service
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2020:
Daniel Zakhary, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 19, 2020
Your property leasing agent and I spoke on the phone at length regarding what was available, incime requirements, the application process, and the amenities of the Property. He was knowledgeable, personable, efficient, and compassionate. I think he is an excellent resource for your company.
Business Owner replied on Aug 20, 2020:
Sylvia Daple, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 18, 2020
Valentino took the time to tell me everything I needed to know about the apartments and the great specials going on right now. The best part of contacting this employee was how kind he was throughout the entire conversation. I have been really stressed about finding a place to live and am anxious talking on the phone so to have someone be that nice for my first call was very reassuring.
Business Owner replied on Aug 18, 2020:
Lauren Whitehurst, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2020
Steve - he is fantastic at his job! He's always friendly and courteous, and he always tells me what he did and why. He's an asset to Mt. Vernon!
Business Owner replied on Aug 17, 2020:
Hi Liam Fitzgerald, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mt. Vernon. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 7, 2020
Speediness of communication
Business Owner replied on Aug 7, 2020:
Hello Ashley, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2020
Valentino has been super helpful as we try to find an apartment in Gainesville. He has provided so much information and gave great directions to walk around the property.
Business Owner replied on Aug 4, 2020:
Melissa, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 3, 2020
Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2020:
Hello Savannah Montgomery, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
4.0/5
Jul 22, 2020
location, price, well-renovated on inside of apartment, small community, accessible maintenance staff.
Business Owner replied on Jul 23, 2020:
Hello Maya Schueller, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Close

MOVE-IN SPECIAL | ENTER TO WIN A HALF-MONTH’S RENT FREE!
Save up to $560! Hurry. Limited time offer.

Your Info:

Fill out my online form.

Call To Book Your Tour (352) 372-5389

Back To Top