Reviews

Let Us Know How We’re Doing

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
51 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 3, 2020
I don’t know his name but he was polite and did a good job
Business Owner replied on Nov 3, 2020:
Hello Aditi Jayarajan, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2020
Survey
Everyone is just fantastic.
Business Owner replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Hello Ben Burgess, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 11, 2020
Communication
Business Owner replied on Sep 11, 2020:
Hello Holly Mccoy, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 4, 2020
Front desk is very nice, friendly and professional!
Business Owner replied on Sep 4, 2020:
Hello Eva Jiao, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 4, 2020
The receptionist was very kind and informative.
Business Owner replied on Sep 4, 2020:
Alexis, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 4, 2020
Great communication. No errors in Judgement.
Business Owner replied on Sep 4, 2020:
Kiran Mohammad, Thank you so much for your high rating. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 4, 2020
Valentino is very easy to work with and vary acomodating.
Business Owner replied on Sep 4, 2020:
Charles Walters, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 26, 2020
Survey
Valentino! He gave a great tour, was very polite, and followed up with me to answer extra questions I had.
Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2020:
Hi Meghan Beatty, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mt. Vernon. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Close

1BR MOVE-IN SPECIAL | LEASE TODAY & GET YOUR FIRST MONTH’S RENT FREE!
SAVE up to $979! On select units, 12-month lease only.
Hurry. Offer is for a limited time only.

Your Info:

Fill out my online form.

Call To Book Your Tour (352) 372-5389

Back To Top