Reviews

Let Us Know How We’re Doing

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
72 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2021
Good way to start off a new lease and business relationship.
Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2021:
Hi Chris Samuelson, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mt. Vernon. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Mt. Vernon. Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2021
Mitch went out of his way to accommodate me in every way possible!
Business Owner replied on Jun 30, 2021:
Maureen Shelton, We are glad to read such a great review about Mt. Vernon. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2021
Mitch is great Valuable Asset
Business Owner replied on Jun 30, 2021:
Dave Adam, We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and we agree; Mitch is certainly praise-worthy when it comes to customer service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2021
Mitch was OUTSTANDING! He was extremely professional, courteous, and helpful!
Business Owner replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Hi Maureen Shelton, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mt. Vernon. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and welcome home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2021
Mitch’s help with the entire process was very nice.
Business Owner replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Dory Bustani, Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Mt. Vernon. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Mt. Vernon your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day. Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2021
Mitch did a fantastic job explaining and guiding me through the procedures of how to apply and get the process done
Business Owner replied on Jun 25, 2021:
Dany Bustani, Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Mt. Vernon. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Mt. Vernon your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day. Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2021
Mitch, hustles to get you taken care of. That is refreshing and reminiscent of when more people cared about their jobs and each other.
Business Owner replied on Jun 9, 2021:
Chris Samuelson, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 20, 2021
Survey
I am not fully moved in yet but Mitch has been able to make the start of the process super easy and quick.
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2021:
Hi Jake, Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Mt. Vernon. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Mt. Vernon your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day. Welcome Home!
Back To Top